// Add the new slick-theme.css if you want the default styling

Faculty, STAFF, & partners

 

Mines HE Leadership

Juan Lucena

Juan Lucena

Director, Humanitarian Engineering Undergraduate Programs

Engineering Annex 111

303.273.3564

jlucena@mines.edu

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

Executive Director, Humanitarian Engineering; Director, Mines Robotics Program; Professor, Division of Engineering, Design, and Society; Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering

215 Engineering Hall

303.273.3898

kmoore@mines.edu

Julia Roos

Julia Roos

Associate Director of Humanitarian Engineering

214 Engineering Hall

303.384.2629 

jroos@mines.edu

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

Director, Humanitarian Engineering Graduate Programs

Engineering Annex 111

303.273.3944

jmsmith@mines.edu

Mines Core HE Faculty

Robin Bullock

Robin Bullock

Teaching Professor, Engineering, Design & Society

 

Engineering Annex 

303.273.3074

rbullock@mines.edu

Marie Stettler Kleine

Marie Stettler Kleine

Humanitarian Engineering Post-Doctoral Researcher

 

Engineering Annex 

mkleine@mines.edu

Carrie Mcclelland

Carrie Mcclelland

Teaching Assistant Professor, Division of Engineering, Design & Society

Engineering Annex 

503.810.2267

reddy@mines.edu

Dean Nieusma

Dean Nieusma

Division Director and Associate Professor of Engineering, Design & Society

Engineering Annex 

303.273.3322

nieusma@mines.edu

Elizabeth Reddy

Elizabeth Reddy

Teaching Assistant Professor, Division of Engineering, Design, & Society

Engineering Annex 

303.273.3322

reddy@mines.edu

Mines Affiliated HE Faculty

Linda Battalora

Linda Battalora

Associate Professor, Petroleum Engineering

Ethan Faber

Ethan Faber

Adjunct Faculty, Engineering, Design, and Society

Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering

Richard Krahenbuhl

Richard Krahenbuhl

Research Assistant Professor, Geophysics

John Leydens

John Leydens

Professor, Humanities, Arts, & Social Studies

Junko Munakata Marr

Junko Munakata Marr

Associate Department Head of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Paul Santi

Paul Santi

Professor, Geology & Geological Engineering

Jeffrey Shragge

Jeffrey Shragge

Associate Professor, Geophysics

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

Assistant Professor, Mining Engineering

Greg Rulifson

Greg Rulifson

Humanitarian Engineering Policy Fellow

Stephanie Claussen

Stephanie Claussen

Affiliate Faculty, Research Professor

Partner Institutions’ Faculty

Joel Hartter

Joel Hartter

Associate Professor, University of Colorado

James Holness

James Holness

Associate Professor Engineering, Swansea University, UK

Juan Fernando Pacheco Duarte

Juan Fernando Pacheco Duarte

Director, Social Innovation Science Park, Universidad Minuto de Dios, Colombia

Tom Phelan

Tom Phelan

Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering, United States Air Force Academy

Oscar Jaime Restrepo Baena

Oscar Jaime Restrepo Baena

Professor, Department of Materials and Minerals of the School of Mines, Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Kate Smits

Kate Smits

Associate Professor, Water Research Engineering, Department of Civil, University of Texas - Arlington