Directory

Office of Human Resources
303.273.3250
1500 Illinois Street
Guggenheim Hall, Ste. 110
Golden CO  80401

Mike Dougherty
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
mdougher@mines.edu
303.273.3554


Veronica Graves
Associate Director for Human Resources
vgraves@mines.edu
303.273.3056


Michelle Darveau
Assistant Director for Human Resources
Organizational Development
mdarveau@mines.edu
303.384.2305


Diana Combs
HR Data Manager
dcombs@mines.edu
303.273.3520


Nancy Cummings
Human Resources Department Assistant
ncumming@mines.edu
303.384.2376


Monica Gutierrez
Benefits Technician
mgutierrez@mines.edu
303.384.2522


Ann Hix
Benefits Manager
ahix@mines.edu
303.273.3052


Paula MacGeorge
Recruitment / Employment Coordinator
pnmacgeorge@mines.edu
303.273.3259


Deb Wernli
Employment Manager
dwernli@mines.edu
303.273.3494


Yolanda Wilson
HR Systems Technician
ywilson@mines.edu
303.384.2562